Starting Out

I feel a little apprehensive like someone wading into a murky pool with no idea what lies under the surface. Pages, widgets, private users is all a foreign language to me. On September 2nd I made a commitment to write at my computer for one hour a day. It seems like the perfect environment to start a blog. My commitment to myself is to seek a way for my soul to fulfill its highest expression. This is part of that commitment. I am the author of Life’s Little Book for Big Decisions, I teach decision-making and I practice as a Spiritual Guide helping to bring SoulClarity to myself and others. So here goes….

Leave a Reply

